0721-2551164 / 0721-2552264   |   pdeshmukh070@gmail.com   |  Caste Discrimination Complaint form

  |   Login   |   Contact

Shri Shivaji Education Society,Amravati's


Amravati, Maharashtra state - 444603

(Affiliated to MNC & MSBNPE Mumbai, MUHS Nashik and INC New Delhi)

CSS MenuMaker

Alumni Association

Our institute has constituted Alumni Association for the students who graduated from our students to foster a spirit of loyalty and to promote general welfare of the Parent organization. Presently, the Alumni Association supporting our institutional goals, and strengthening the ties between alumni, the community, and the parent organization.

As per law, the institute has registered alumni in the name & style of ‘Dr. PDNI Alumni Association, Amravati’ at the office of Assistant Charitable Commissioner, Amravati Vide Reg. No. MH / 81 / 19 dated 31.01.2019 for smooth functioning of the association.

Goals of our Alumni Association

  • Enroll the name of former student and staff as a Member of Alumni Association of Dr. PDNI with nominal Membership fee.

  • To bring together all the former students and faculty of Dr. PDNI to share their experiences with each other.

  • To utilize the rich experience of old students for the benefit and progress of the present students.

  • To promote campus placements through former students working in different health care settings in India and abroad.

  • To arrange seminar / workshop, cultural and social welfare programs.

  • To provide financial assistance to the needy member of alumni pursuing higher studies

  • To arrange donations of poor students of the institute.

  • To maintain website, publish periodical magazine/bulletin useful for alumni, staff and students

  • To maintain employment database information of alumni members to assist in securing suitable jobs.

Executive Member of Alumni Association
Sr.No. Name Post
1 Mr. Prabhudas a Raiborde President
2 Mrs. Mahima Alekar Vice President
3 Mr. Sandeep Kolaskar Secretary
4 Pooja Mahore Joint secretary
5 Mrs. Anunima Deshpande Treasurer
6 Dr. Veda Vivek Member
7 Mr. Gawaie Member
8 Mr. Jils Suresh Member
9 Mr. Sandesh Sonawane Member
10 Mrs. Kalpana Kanthode Member
11 Mr. Kapil Member